Get a Sneak Peek of Invisible by Christina Diaz Gonzalez and Gabriela Epstein!

Sara Conway  //  Jul 1, 2022

Get a Sneak Peek of Invisible by Christina Diaz Gonzalez and Gabriela Epstein!

For fans of Twins and Allergic, a must-have graphic novel with text in English and Spanish about five very different students who are forced together by their school to complete community service... and may just have more in common than they thought.

Can five overlooked kids make one big difference?

There’s George: the brain

Sara: the loner

Dayara: the tough kid

Nico: the rich kid

And Miguel: the athlete

And they’re stuck together when they’re forced to complete their school’s community service hours. Although they’re sure they have nothing in common with one another, some people see them as all the same . . . just five Spanish-speaking kids.

Then they meet someone who truly needs their help, and they must decide whether they are each willing to expose their own secrets to help—or if remaining invisible is the only way to survive middle school.

Start reading this Breakfast Club–inspired story by Christina Diaz Gonzalez, award-winning author of Concealed, and Gabriela Epstein, illustrator of two Baby-Sitters Club graphic novel adaptations, below!

Pre-order your copy of Invisible today!

Now Trending on OOM